Holiday Trading Hours

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve 8am-5pm
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday Closed
Tuesday 29th December 8am-6pm
Wednesday 30th December 8am-6pm
Thursday 31st December- New Year's Eve 8am-5pm
Friday 1st January 2021 - New Year's Day Closed
Saturday 2nd January 8am-1pm
Sunday 3rd January Closed

In the event of an emergency, please contact AES Underwood on 3423 1888

Share